Skip to content

Surface to Air, a great private sale in Paris

December 8, 2012

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I hope to give you some beautiful and inspiring photos and new inspiration from my city, Paris.

Hello all!
Well, the snow didn’t last for long but the energy sure did and still does.
After a great day of work a new and sweet friend invited me as his guest to the private Surface to Air Christmas sale! Yesssss! This is a lovely French brand, young and chic without trying too hard. I scored an amazing pair of wide-legged cobalt blue jeans and a pair of cuban-heeled ankle boots. I love them!!! Jeans for 30 euros and leather shoes for 70? Yes, thank you!

I’m trying out a new little camera this weekend and will be here for another private sale but basically, will just investigate a few shops and new shopping areas I’ve had my eye on for quite a while.

Have a great weekend everyone!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2012 2:03 PM

    That boot is smokin’!

  2. December 8, 2012 3:11 PM

    Thank you! Had to have it.

Leave a Reply

