Skip to content

Warm Wishes To You and Yours

December 23, 2012

feliciasheltonphotographyfeliciatraveling

feliciasheltonphotographyfeliciatraveling2

feliciasheltonphotographycarryon

I cannot tell you what all amazing, challenging and life-enhancing events and struggles has transpired in just a few days, let alone all year. I am grateful for them all, I’m still standing and dare I say, I stand TALLER and stronger  for every good and not so good thing that has come and gone in my life this year.

Major changes, major challenges, all will make me better than I’ve ever been. Remember your best days are ahead of you, you’re living in one of them right now. Embrace it, cherish it, thank for God it.

I wish you all the very best and merriest Christmas, rejoice in His love and mercy. 

Heading to mountains and the beach for a break.

P.S. On my way to the airport. Taking this Thai purse with me, yes, it’s from Arlette. Thank you, Sabine!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 26, 2012 1:18 AM

    Oh Merry Christmas to you beautiful girl ….
    Wishing you a very happy, healthy New Year XXX

  2. December 26, 2012 10:29 PM

    You are so sweet!!! You’re so lovely! So glad to hear from you! All the best in the New Year and Beyond!

  3. January 17, 2013 6:29 AM

    your purse, your blog and your smile — all fabulous!

  4. January 17, 2013 9:09 PM

    That was so sweet of you, Leela! Warmed my heart on such a cold winter’s night. You and your work are amazing!

Leave a Reply

