Skip to content

If You Want Something You’ve Never Had Before…

January 14, 2013

Case-Da-Abitare-June-2102-1

Good morning!

Thomas Jefferson said it best: If you want something you’ve never had, you must be wlling to do something you’ve never done.” Time to sit down, plan the new, forget the old and just be BOLD. These are my words! I want something different and therefore will do something different. My blog will be a little quiet in the coming months, but rest assured I will not completely disappear because I may need your input on some developments.

Alright, time to get to work!

P.S. I’m also preparing to give you the latest from the amazing fashion and interior design tradeshows: Premiere Classe, Maison et Objet and Bijorhca. It all starts Friday!

Photo via here.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2013 10:07 AM

    Truer words have yet to be spoken. That quote just made my list. Whatever you decide to do, be bold!

  2. January 14, 2013 12:48 PM

    Hello André and thank you for commenting. Welcome to my blog and have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

