Skip to content

Who’s Next?

January 19, 2013

feliciasheltonphotography,orlakielyatwho'snexttradeshow

feliciasheltonphotographyorlakielyatwho'snext

feliciasheltonphotographyorlakielyatwho'snext2013

Hello All!
I braved the snow (and boy did it fall!) in Paris today to bring you a little of what I experienced at Who’s Next. Who’s Next is a vibrant, compact, and very organized fashion design trade show here in Paris. Most of the brands I knew already, such as Orla Kiely. What I didn’t know is that Orla Kiely made clothes. I’m late to the that game. I really loved the collection I saw and her handbags were simply lovely and very lady. J’adore. Here are a few pics for her line.

More photos of other designers are coming.

Have a great weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

