Skip to content

Joyous Abroad

January 30, 2013

Just learned that Joyce of Joyous Abroad is moving to Berlin. Now why is it that when one of my friends or “blog friends” moves to another European city, I begin to question my move to Paris? There’s so many great cities in Europe! So far, I’ve been very faithful to Paris but Berlin is another city that has been on my mind lately and now I’m going to hopefully know more about this amazing city through Joyce!

One other passion of mine is real estate! Check out this House Hunter’s International (my mom’s favorite tv show) take on Berlin. What city do you dream of moving to?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2013 8:32 PM

    Oooh, I like House Hunters Intl’ too. Greece has always intrigued me. A little stone hut in Santorini.

  2. January 30, 2013 9:14 PM

    Hello Edwina! Greece? Very interesting…

  3. January 30, 2013 11:49 PM

    Love. I’m jittery, but excited! Will definitely keep the posts coming 🙂 PS: I am smitten with that show! Can’t wait until it’s me finding a crib.

  4. Ruby! permalink
    January 31, 2013 5:59 AM

    Lets see Berlin of course, Paris maybe, and even Stockholm.

  5. January 31, 2013 10:19 AM

    Perhaps you should contact House Hunter’s International? I’m so serious!

  6. February 1, 2013 9:37 PM

    Paris is the city I would love to live in, at least for a year or two. Then Tokyo, Amsterdam, Buenos Aires. So many incredible places. I hear Berlin is super exciting and very affordable.

  7. February 13, 2013 12:15 AM

    That’s not a bad idea… It’d certainly be fun to help out in production of the show until I’m in a position to buy. Will look into it!

  8. February 13, 2013 1:29 PM

    Do it!

Leave a Reply

