Skip to content

Call It Déja Vu!

February 6, 2013

Hello All,

After having my favoritie detox tea at Merci today, I came home and checked out some tumblrs in between chores. Lo and behold I found the first pic which looks almost exactly like my first apartment in Paris! It was a little weird to see it. My first apt. in Paris had the exact layout, except I had beautiful wooden floors, no tile, and a large skylight/window over the bed. Sweet!

I think having a loft bed in a small place makes the room, apt. etc. more comfortable, efficient and fun to live in. I used to pray for rainy days, climb up in my little next with books and put on some John Coltrane. Sweeter!

tumblr_m1piml613W1qhhdqno1_1280

tumblr_m1cpfp5Bdb1qhhdqno1_5001

1tumblr_m1cp5rfNm51qhhdqno1_1280

All pics from here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

