Skip to content

Kelly Cutrone: My Kind Of Warrior

February 8, 2013

Hiya Folks!

I’m surrounded by budding fashion designers on a daily basis and sometimes I just want to shake them. I want to shake them up and out onto the streets of Paris and say “YOU FIND THIS BORING, REALLY?!” Instead I will introduce them to Kelly Cutrone. I admire her for what she’s done and what she’s currently doing. She’s waking us all up in her own way by educating us about our individual power, what we can do to creatively change not only our lives but the our world. THE WORLD! I’m in awe of her as she’s created her own company, something that I want to do.

Hopefully they will hear your words of wisdom and the energy behind them. I want these talented people to be as fearless and as focused as she is.

I leave you to listen to this amazing woman and strong spirit. She’s a great influence and so damn smart.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

