Skip to content

Nomess Is The Order Of The Day

February 11, 2013

Hello!

I love a well-organized home. While having dinner with friends last night, the subject of tidiness in proportion to the size of one’s apartment came up. We all agreed that no matter if you live in an apt. this size or a two bedroom apt; order is essential.

While meeting the founders of Nomess at Maison & Objet I fell in love with their latest creation, their functionally stylish vanity box called: Balsabox.

It’s so stylish and I love the way that you can carry around with you no matter where you are.

Here’s a great video (shot in Denmark of course) featuring the Balsabox and so many other great products by Nomess.

Happy Organizing!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 12, 2013 10:55 AM

    Oh, how I would love to have a neat and tidy apartment. It’s not like we live in a small apartment but it’s smaller than the 85 m2 apartment I had in Toronto. I must say “thank you” for putting me on to Nomess though. I like that makeup tray. Right now, my make up is all over the place but this should have been set straight. Very nice!

Leave a Reply

