Skip to content

Chic French Babies!

February 21, 2013

IMGP9789

p1080566

IMGP9883-001

I love finding something artistic AND wearable, this time it’s for the little tots!
French label, Une Sardine à Rio, for newborns to age 6 is too adorable and chic for words. If I had a little angel of my own I’d get every skirt (if it was a girl, of course:)) and that kimono jacket, etc. I wonder if they’d make those skirts for a kid at heart like myself. Chic and sustainable! What’s better than that?

Enjoy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2013 5:15 PM

    I totally want that skirt in the middle photo for ME! And I’m on a knitting craze, so I also want to make all the knit stuff on the girl in the last photo. Everything is too tasteful and chic for words!

  2. February 26, 2013 4:19 PM

    The photo-print skirts, jackets and jumpers also exist in adult sizes;-)

  3. February 26, 2013 7:12 PM

    You just made me and a lot of other people happy. Merci!

Leave a Reply

