Skip to content

A Sunny Day In Paris!

March 4, 2013

feliciasheltonphotographyPremiereClasse

1. I took this just outside of Premiere Classe. She knew she looked good in that dress! Get your life! LOL!

feliciasheltonphotographylittleseoullunch

2. I sauntered into Little Seoul (inside Passage Choiseul) for lunch (I miss that city!) and ordered one of my favorite dishes: Kimbap! Kimbap and ginger tea, yes please!

feliciasheltonphotographyadametlavrut2013

Also inside the Passage Choiseul, I happened upon Adam et Lavrut a lovely art supplies store where I found these funny and intelligent cards! They make great gifts.

feliciasheltonphotographyqualiteandcoparis

3. Time for a drink (organic, pure) in a quiet, minimalist place. Qualité and Co. hits the spot. Great magazines too.

Too many more places to mention. Will share more delights tomorrow. I had to finish the day with a stroll through Palais Royal. Everyone in Paris had the same idea today: To bask in the sunlight!

feliciasheltphotographypalaisroyal2013

This gorgeous city of Paris was radiant as the sun beamed down on everything and everyone today! It all started yesterday but she really put on a show today. Fashion editors, models, designers were not the only ones basking in limelight today. I attended Premiere Classe and afterwards roamed the sunny streets armed with my camera and a smile in my heart. Paris, not unlike New York, is not an easy city to live in. A day like today makes all the hard times worth it if only to say at the end of the day : “I’m alive and I”m in Paris.” Here are just some of the things I saw and experienced. Wherever you are enjoy it, embrace and hey, send me some pics if you like. I’d love to see where you live, work and/or thrive!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2013 3:06 AM

    Hey Felicia just stopping through to see how you are doing. I read your blog at least once a week. Very proud of you as I am sure your family is as well. We living in Florida right now but hope to eventually move back to VA soon. Anyway Blessings Sis and keep up the wonderful work!

  2. March 5, 2013 6:55 AM

    Great hearing from you! Blessings to you and beautiful family as well!

  3. March 5, 2013 11:32 AM

    Check out my site when you get a chance with my hand painted earring designs. I will send you a pair as a gift if you see a pair you like. Pick any pair you want… Peace!
    https://www.etsy.com/shop/AtabeyHandCreations?ref=si_shop

  4. Maggie Geoffroy-Dechaume permalink
    March 5, 2013 1:26 PM

    GREAT FELICIA ! love your blog!!!! bisous and have a great afternoon ! xxMaggie

    Maggie Geoffroy-Dechaume MVGD Communication 12 rue de Crussol – Paris 11eme T +33 (0)1 42 71 26 21 P +33 (0)6 75 28 02 29 mvgd@neuf.fr http://www.ragazzeornamentali.com http://www.ambas.it http://www.humus-fondation.com

    Le 4 mars 2013 21:19, This Time Now a crit :

    > >

  5. March 5, 2013 3:46 PM

    Thank you, Maggie! I love your energy! Great to see you again and hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

