Skip to content

Those Who Dare, my new website

March 9, 2013

feliciasheltonphotographyjennifershorto

Hello All!

I know I am a little late sharing my news but I now have a break. I simply want to share with you the new direction I’m taking in terms of design.

Those Who Dare is my new website and it will focus on the creative people behind all that I love about design in all it’s forms. I admire the work, the inspiration and courage it takes to create your own brand, product, way of life, etc. Those Who Dare will focus on the person behind the idea, that’s what’s important to me. I love beautiful things just as much as the next person but I’ve always been fascinated about the mind behind it.

How will my new site influence this blog? I really don’t know. What I do know is that I need to grow, to expand my knowledge of design and creativity through interviews, videos, more of my own photography.

The site is brand new, it’s not perfect but the intention is perfect, like a brand new baby…

Tell me what you think. I love hearing from you.

Here’s to new beginnings!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Maggie Geoffroy-Dechaume permalink
    March 10, 2013 11:31 AM

    FANTASTIC FELICIA !! have a beuatiful Sunday with all my compliments ! xxMaggie

    Maggie Geoffroy-Dechaume MVGD Communication 12 rue de Crussol 75011 Paris T +33 (0)1 42 71 26 21 Cell + 33 (0) 6 75 28 02 29 mvgd@neuf.fr

    Le 9 mars 2013 à 08:34, This Time Now a écrit :

    > >

  2. March 10, 2013 12:59 PM

    Thank you, Maggie. I really appreciate your words of encouragement! Bisous!

  3. March 12, 2013 6:29 AM

    Love it! Can’t wait to discover more emerging talent through your stylist lens. xo

  4. March 12, 2013 7:44 AM

    Thank you, Josephine! I’ll do my best!

  5. March 13, 2013 9:18 AM

    It’s going to be wonderful! You have a great eye. Good luck!

  6. March 13, 2013 9:22 AM

    Hello Louise and thank you!

Leave a Reply

