Skip to content

Paris, Under A Snowy Blanket

March 12, 2013

feliciasheltonphotographyparissnowy

feliciasheltonphotographyparissnowy2

feliciasheltonphotographyparissnowy3

feliciasheltonphotographylouvrevisit

I awoke to fluffy flakes falling from the sky and they have yet to stop. Oy vey!
Paris was hit with a serious cold front last night and we’re under seige and smitten by its charm.

I couldn’t resist taking my camera with me this morning before I hit the Louvre to enrich my soul. Here’s what I saw.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 13, 2013 11:01 AM

    Beautiful pictures! It sucks to have snow in March. I’m in Germany and we got slammed too :s. Hopefully soon we will see green grass and flowers instead

  2. March 13, 2013 3:51 PM

    Green grass forever! LOL! Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

