Skip to content

The Look Of Love

March 19, 2013

<a href="

Fashion Week Trend: Cropped Trousers

Fashion Week Trend: Cropped Trousers by mychanel featuring fitted shirts

“>

I’ve come across some nice outfits from time to time on Polyvore’s website. I feel compelled to post this one because of the easy color blocking, the romanticism and modern vibe each piece gives off. I imagine myself having lunch at Hotel Costes and then later having evening cocktails with my crazy friends at Mama Shelter.

Don’t pay attention to the prices, it’s all about the vibe.

P.S. I also think that these colors would make for a gorgeous living room or bedroom. Thoughts?

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2013 11:34 AM

    I LOVE this look! I love a tailored black jacket and I just bought one quite similar in style to the one in your photo. I’m a bit of a bore when it comes to shoes though. Combine that with wearing size 10/11 in a country of mini-feet, shoe shopping is something I do on the other side of the Atlantic. But, those cropped pants would work well with a sweet pair of flats. Now, to decide on the colour pants…

Leave a Reply

