Skip to content

The Glamourous Life: Azza Yousif

March 20, 2013

final65

IMG_0341-582x387

I’m reading Into The Gloss more and more these days. This site and its writers give me just enough information about beauty products, fashion and glamour so that I feel in the know and never overwhelmed by the latest trends, etc. While perusing the site this morning, I discovered another beautiful Vogue Fashion Editor: Azza Youssif!
Ms. Youssif is a fashion editor at Vogue Hommes International.

I love the fact that she’s into wearing men’s styles and is just as curious about creams, oils and makeup as I am. I want to interview her!

P.S. That hat is killing me softly. Anyone know who the designer is? Merci!

Top photo via here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

