Skip to content

Too Cool For School!

March 22, 2013

91912BlkBlu9923Web1-1

What an amazing evening I had last night and an even better day today!
This is exactly how I’m going to start dressing. Time to show my gams and still stay warm.

Bisous à tous and have a great Weekend!

Photo via here, of course.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2013 8:57 PM

    Really smart look. Love the coat. This would be a nice way to dress up for sure:) Thanks for sharing.
    Do visit my blog as well: littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com

  2. March 25, 2013 7:21 AM

    It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this publish and if I may just I wish to recommend you few interesting
    issues or tips. Maybe you can write next articles regarding this article.
    I want to learn more issues approximately it!

  3. March 25, 2013 8:42 AM

    Qu’est ce que vous avez en tete? What do you have in mind? You’re French, living in NYC? Love it! Let’s talk.

  4. March 25, 2013 5:08 PM

    I love pencil skirts and this look is stylish and chic. I agree with you: time to pull out the skirts and show some leg!

  5. March 25, 2013 10:04 PM

    Yes indeed!

Leave a Reply

