Skip to content

Follow Your Nose!

April 1, 2013

It’s just too gorgeous to stay home typing away. I have to go to Nose and do some investigating.

I’ll be there for a couple of hours at least. I’m so incorrigible! I love it!

What are your favorite scents or perfumes and why?

Ciao!

Follow Up: I had the most amazing time at Nose yesterday. Thank you Nicolas (the President of Nose) for such a warm welcome to your brand! Pictures are coming everyone!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2013 4:49 PM

    Loving these posts on smells! Recently I found a scent that I’ve been tracking down for years. It’s a mixture of White Rose and Rice Flower. I’m not really sure what rice flower is, but when I found the scent at a store in Ellicott City, Maryland, it took me right back to my childhood when I used to hug a female teacher or friend of my mother’s and she would smell just like this!

  2. April 4, 2013 9:23 PM

    Hello there! Don’t you just love it when a scent triggers a pleasant memory? It’s pretty powerful. Glad that you found one that makes you happy. Bisous!

Leave a Reply

