Skip to content

Le Labo, Now Smell This!

April 4, 2013

feliciasheltonphotographylelaboinparis

feliciasheltonphotographylelaboparis2

feliciasheltonphotographylelaboparis3

Meticulous, pure and comforting. I get a sense of faraway places that are somehow familiar when I smell Le Labo fragrances. In an industrial (Soho-back-in-the-day) looking atmosphere on a tiny street in Paris in St. Germain des Prés, you will find such alluring fragrances as Santal 33 (leather to the bone, and dry, exciting!) Neroli, just lovely, a comforting mandarin-based scent…and last but not least, well, for me, Labdanum, warm, inviting, sexy. Labdanum is a scent that will linger on your skin late into the night.
Le Labo makes fragrances that are intriguing but never coy. Brilliant.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Roseline permalink
    April 6, 2013 11:59 AM

    Hi Felicia,

    Thanks for this wonderful adress!!! I was on Saint Germain des Près yesterday and during my walk I saw The Labo. Wouahhhh fantastic scent, beautiful shop and the sell-man was very charming and explain very well.

    Thank you for what I have learn with you, you are a wonderful teacher and also a great person.
    Kisses
    Roseline

  2. April 6, 2013 4:20 PM

    Thank you so much, Roseline! I hope that you and I stay in touch. You’re a real go-getter and I have no doubt that whatever you do you will be successful and encourage others to do and be their best. You’re amazing!

  3. April 15, 2013 11:22 PM

    I love their perfumes. Really original smells and great packaging!

Leave a Reply

