Skip to content

& Other Stories Opened Today On St. Honoré!

April 5, 2013

IMG_2662 - Version 2

I attended the opening of & Other Stories (H & M’s new baby) this afternoon and let me tell you, they’ve got the goods. Get ready for bold design and colors, easy but edgy (does that make sense?) dresses, funky, chunky shoes and cool accessories galore. Price points? The highest priced dress I saw was a silk, teal number at 280 euros. Everything else I loved that was Parisian chic and wearable (dresses mostly) was priced anywhere between 35 and 65 euros. I’m not playing around and neither is & Other Stories. So far this is the only store in France.

This is the only photo that I was allowed to take (I’m bold, yes) on the sly and I was sweetly asked to not take anymore. I’ve never seen French salespeople smile so much and be so helpful.

For more pics look here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

