Skip to content

To Be Black and Bensimon

April 9, 2013

IMG_4263

Hello everyone!

Just when I thought I was out they pull me back in! Comme des Garcons has just released their new scent: Black.  I love CDG scents, especially on my dear friend Glen. Goodness! When I hug him I never want to let go. He always smells divine. I will definitely waltz over to CDG in the center of Paris or my favorite Comme des Garcons store in the Marais.  I’m also excited about tomorrow because I’ve been invited to view the Fall/Winter collection by French fun and classic, Bensimon! Their Spring/Summer collection is, appropriately, already in stores but I really love their looks for fall and winter the most. In each collections there’s always beautiful color which gives each piece of clothing lots of energy. Believe me you need lots of energy to live in Paris and with all of this gray…don’t get me started. Can hardly wait to see what they have in store!

Thanks Bensimon! See you tomorrow!

Photo credit here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

