Skip to content

Traveling Clothes

April 16, 2013

tumblr_mkzkvwof1N1s9nbaxo1_1280

This is a perfect outfit for my next adventure. Will tell you tomorrow! I was a bit confused about the lighter. I’m not a smoker, but I use a lighter every day to light candles for dinner in our home. I could also take tea candles in my bag because you never know when you’re going to toast with new friends along edge of The Seine. That’s a hint, y’all.

Bisous!

Photo via this lovely new site.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 20, 2013 9:03 AM

    Perfect outfit. Simple and stylish!

Leave a Reply

