Skip to content

Let Me Show You Paris!

April 17, 2013

Hello Everyone!

image1366026245

I’m excited to tell you that I am now a Vayable Guide in Paris! I am ready to share the Paris I love and cherish with those of you who are new to Paris and/or seasoned travelers the City of Light. Everyday I find a chic boutique of fashion, interior design and let’s not forget a café or bistro in between. I really love helping people find their way in Paris, helping people see how ever-changing this city is. If you’re ready to see Paris, the vibrant, colorful one I know, book a tour with me and I’ll make sure you have an unforgettable experience in the City Of Light!

I have to thank Anne, creator of Pret à Voyager for introducing this amazing company to me. Thank you so much!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 17, 2013 9:35 AM

    Reblogged this on voyageauvietnam2013 and commented:
    http://www.vietnamtoursbn.com – voyage au vietnam, vietnam voyage. Découverte du Vietnam, Vietnam authentique aux prix directs !
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Voyage-au-Vietnam-Vietnam-voyage/510319362361223?id=510319362361223&sk=info

  2. April 17, 2013 10:21 AM

    Thank you for reblogging! All the best to you in Vietnam!

  3. April 19, 2013 3:01 PM

    NIce blog darling!!! I’m a new follower from Italy!! A big kiss

  4. April 20, 2013 9:03 AM

    How exciting… and what a lovely guide you’ll be!

  5. April 20, 2013 10:19 AM

    Thank you, this means a lot.

  6. April 20, 2013 10:20 AM

    Hello there! Welcome to my blog and thank you so much for joining.

Leave a Reply

