Skip to content

What To Wear: To A Wedding

May 10, 2013

8621969236_c78400c952_o

sq2-3-1

Hello All,

I will attend a wedding in Copenhagen, yes COPENHAGEN this summer. I can hardly wait. Question: What kind of dress should I wear to a wedding? I’ve been told that it will not be as warm and as a balmy during that time of year (it is Scandinavia, ok?). I really like this first look, it’s beautiful, creative, and looks comfortable.

The second one, is just perfect, but would be appropriate for a wedding?

What do you think? If you have any links to designers, stores, etc. to share with me that would be great. I’m going to hit the stores and the flea markets this for jewelry as well.

Have a great weekend and thank you for your help in advance!

Bisous!

Photo via here.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2013 6:21 PM

    God, I’d wear them BOTH! If I had to pick, I’d maybe choose the second look cuz it has a stately kinda thing going on, but once the dancing starts, or when you take a step, you’ll see a bit of leg which gives a little sex appeal. Love the colours. Can you wear them BOTH? 😀

  2. May 17, 2013 4:07 PM

    ohh nice. I love both looks actually

  3. May 28, 2013 2:04 PM

    I like both too but the conservative side of me leans towards the second dress. I think I prefer it because it lends itself to more options. You’re a tall drink of water and you can carry off either so enjoy!

  4. May 28, 2013 2:32 PM

    Hello Tanya! How are you? Thank you for the compliment. The search for a beautiful dress continues….

  5. July 17, 2013 9:52 PM

    Hi there, I’ll choose the second piece, you will look elegant with it, it’s more appealing than the first one and I think you’ll feel comfortable with it and the color is just right for summer. Enjoy your day, from spit roast caterers Sydney…

  6. November 14, 2013 6:03 PM

    Thank you! Welcome to my blog and now I’m going to check yours out.

    Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

