Skip to content

Lee Broom brings it to light

June 19, 2013

feliciasheltonphotography-leebroom-crystalbulb

croppedimage727525-CB5

feliciasheltonphotography-lee-broom-crystalbulb-meric
Hello everyone,

I don’t know if you’ve heard of Lee Broom. I certainly did not know his name but was quite smitten with his Crystal Bulb shown at a stunning bedroom installation at, where else? Merci.

It’s simple, beautiful and functional. When I shot these photos all I really wanted to do was put down my camera and just stare at it. Luckily, I didn’t.

Enjoy the making of the Crystal Bulb:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

