Skip to content

Vintage Habitat To The Rescue!

June 25, 2013

habitatvintagestouenparis1

habitatvintagestouenparis2

Hello to you!

Just because I’m taking a break here in my native Virginia doesn’t mean I’m not planning to visit new places and faces back in Paris. Habitat Vintage had yet to open when I boarded a plane back the U.S. but now that it has, it’s going to be my first stop having a glass of Sancerre on rue Bretagne (but of course). As you know when I went on my excursions in Marche St. Ouen and fell in love in love with the place. Well now you can have a little more of that charming, modern-vintage feel because famed design store Habitat has set up shop in the market. Add to the fact that L’eclaireur and Philippe Starck have opened up their latest ventures here, well, let’s just say that they’ve decided to see how the other half live. Smart move.

Photo Credit: Petite Passport

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

