Skip to content

Of Perfume and L’Eclaireur

June 28, 2013

2

5

On rue Mahler you will find one of my favorite haunts for perfume, L’Eclaireur. I love purchasing my favorite Cire Trudon candle as well as discovering my latest crush, Mad et Len. Mad et Len reminds me of…I’ll tell you about it in my next post. Contemporary men’s fashion, the best of the best is found under this roof. I go here for the best men’s scarves I’ve ever seen, the candles and if I’m running low on energy, I spritz on my favorite Frederic Malle Fragrance and keep it moving. I’m friends with the young and very French saleswoman. She’s crazy about scent too so she understands. Merci.

If you want to know more about fragrances, please head over the The Fragrant Man. Love this blog.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2013 1:04 AM

    You don’t have shopping trips; you have shopping expeditions! The Cire Trudon candle called Mérida from Arquiste was love at first sniff. But alas my Merida has vanished into the atmosphere.

  2. June 28, 2013 7:22 AM

    Well hello dear man! I haven’t smelled that one. You just made me look into my Cire Trudon book and look for it. My favorite ones are Abd El Kader, Carmelite, Manon and the spray, Ernesto. Great hearing from you!

Leave a Reply

