Skip to content

Marrakesh Design

July 3, 2013

I’m smitten with Marrakech Design. It takes me back where I and my best friend wandered through the souks and indulged ourselves in amazing design and most of all, colour. Some were bold and vibrant and some were so close to nature itself that we were instantly relieved upon entering a sought-after café or boutique.

Morocco has some of the most beautiful tiles that you could ever imagine. I’m glad that I have found a Swedish company who loves Moroccan handcrafts as much as I do. Marrakech design’s tiles are made in Morocco but created by Scandinavians. The look is modern yet showcases the craftsmanship of Morocco. I love collaborations such as these, don’t you?

stone---marine---milk-install-69756

dandelion---lavender-aubergine-install-i-69740

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

