Skip to content

Petite Passport loves my Seoul

July 17, 2013

cafeaaseoulbyfeliciashelton4

Hello everyone!

I recently had the pleasure to contribute to one of my favorite blogs: Petite Passport.

The author, Pauline Egge writes about travel and design from all over the world, contributing to such celebrated publications such as Vogue, Elle and Marie Claire magazines. Elle est top! I hope that you enjoy the piece that I wrote for one of my favorite hotspots: Cafée aA.

Thank you, Pauline for this opportunity, I love your blog.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2013 10:53 AM

    Congrats on the piece.

  2. July 23, 2013 2:52 PM

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

