Skip to content

Quelle Surprise!

August 4, 2013

IMG_0033

Going through my archives of textiles from France and other amazing countries.
This one made me think awhile of all that I’ve seen and photographed thus far.
Little did I know that the influence and importance textiles would play in my professional life, especially textiles from different parts of Africa….

I remember the very day I took this and the hundreds of other photographs taken at Caravane. I’m as in love now as I was then. So much more to tell you but really don’t know if it makes a difference. I’m just happy and that’s all there is to it.

Long live Passion!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

