Skip to content

Everything I Covet

November 13, 2013

tumblr_mvl4nzdyja1qztiu9o1_1280

Everything I covet, I place on this blog.
It’s not so much about the items…ok, well it is in a way. What place on this blog, especially in terms of design is what I hope to have available to share with all of you via my E-Shop.

I love the quiet elegance of this photo, the bed, the rumpled sheets, the darkness and printed pillows. It’s not too much and it’s everything at the same time.

Photo via here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

