Skip to content

Sneak Peak!

March 6, 2014

feliciasheltonphotographynew!

feliciasheltonphotographynew2!
Hello Everyone,

I’m just so happy to have finally received an amazing collection for my new project! I’m representing an extraordinary Parisian designer and I can hardly wait to show you the rest of the home collection! She’s on the arms and home of Ines de la Fressange as well as in all top fashion and shelter magazines. In addition, this designer is in the TOP boutiques in Paris and London, the list goes on and on.
I just photographed a couple of pieces here at home that I know are going to sell out instantly. I hope that you will support my efforts in bringing this very talented, sought-after designer to the forefront here in America. I’m the U.S. representative for the company so all inquiries I will address as efficiently as possible.

You’re going to love her work! I’m going to do my very best to bring Baan-Baan to your homes and closets. Oh yes, she does a little fashion and some great jewelry!.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

