Skip to content

Oroma Therapy

March 13, 2014

tumblr_n23mhfeU4k1sg6x1wo1_1280

tumblr_n23mg2IWhD1sg6x1wo1_1280

I don’t know how, but I’m going to be on a beach in Africa enjoying all the beauty that the land has to offer. Two interesting people I know have recently visited two separate countries there and had completely different experiences and outlooks. Two different people, two different perspectives, normal. One focused spoke about the lack of things and the other spoke about the beauty of the people, textiles, hospitality, you know, the abundance of all the positive, things she sought and found, the overflow of joy she felt simply by walking down the street. Now I know that both things exist in any and every country or continent on the planet. I choose to dwell in the beauty, the abundance of good. This is who and how I am.

Ladies and gentlemen, I introduce you to Oroma.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 13, 2014 9:01 PM

    My experience in E. Africa is that of the second.

  2. March 14, 2014 8:12 AM

    Thank you for commenting. When I get home from work today, I’m going to sit back with a cup of tea and read about your adventures, your work. Have a great day and thank you again.

Leave a Reply

