Skip to content

Who In The Smell Do You Think You Are?

April 2, 2014

try-at-home-img-67d7c5cc383dd4114b22f44841a28ac0

I love scent. I don’t know what it is about Spring that makes me want to find something lighter to spritz on in the morning. I’m not saying goodbye to my Frederic Malle but it’s time for something a little piquant mais subtile, something light and alluring. I discovered a new company called Pinrose. Honestly the thing that intrigued me the most about their perfumes were the names themselves: Campfire Rebel, Surf Siren to name just a few. The fun part of testing Pinrose scents is that after answering a little questionnaire, they match you up with the scents they think you’d like according to your responses. Usually these tests are a bit hokey and off the mark but not this time. A lovely surprise! They’re free as well! If you’re like me, you don’t just stop there, you want to smell the other scents as well. Why limit yourself? I ordered the other petals (samples) So far I’ve tried and loved Campfire Rebel and Ballroom Philosopher.

 

Do you change your scent according to the season, your mood? If you’re ready to have fun with beautiful, quality scents, I’d suggest you give Pinrose a try. Bisous!

 

Photo via Pinrose’s site.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

