Skip to content

Sunday in these Words

June 1, 2014
tags: ,

tumblr_n549uh6nyk1qaobbko1_500

Since leaving Paris exactly one year ago I have changed and continue to thrive in leaps and bounds.

I’ve started a new “book” and it has made all the difference. I thank God for my friend (you know who you are and I love you) who encouraged and supported my decision to leave Paris. I thank God for giving me the courage to put one foot in the front of the other and move on. I never knew what God had in store for me. I’m stronger than ever, surrounded by love from my family and my true friends. (and living in a gorgeous house with my own private garden sans roommates helps too. LOL!)

I had to let go to receive God’s blessings. My cup runneth over! I could never have had what I now have, in Paris. It was all waiting for me, right here in my own backyard!

Wherever you are in the world. I wish you all the goodness, strength and happiness.

A warm hug to you all.

Felicia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

