Skip to content

Bring The Outside In

August 3, 2014

tumblr_n9nzqfBXkD1qiz04po1_1280

tumblr_n9et6yoEnn1qiz04po1_500

a7214546eac1ff47f35a1bda78ff06e3

I have an ever flourishing Peace Lily on my second floor landing and I’ve thought about adding some friends for her spend time with. 🙂 Instead of starting with furniture in my second bedroom upstairs, I may just start with large plants. Since I’ve no blinds or curtains to block my view of my garden, I don’t feel the need to have plants downstairs, but upstairs, I want to create green space. These photographs gives me some ideas.

Photo Credit

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

