Skip to content

Six Wheels

August 11, 2014

HANNASTEFANSSON_TUESDAY_3

Hannastefansson_cph3_1

 

hanna_vasa_5

 

 

Bonjour à tous!

This is will be quick. In addition to adding four wheels to my life, I’ll go ahead an add two more.

I saw these shots of the lovely Hanna Stefansson of Elle.se  and knew that for the back to school season that is now upon us, I will have to also get a bike.  I walked through all types of beautiful and inclement weather last year but now I have the cash to invest in a great, reliable car for this coming school year and beyond. YES! Since walking to work barely takes 25 minutes, I know on those great Fall days I’ll want to hear the rustling of leaves as I peddle through the streets on my way to teach! Hey, that rhymes! LOL. I’ll have my cool leather jacket and some great shades on, you know, because my present and future are so bright I’ll have to wear shades.

Bisous!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

