Skip to content

How to Eat Sushi

September 28, 2014

Fall is slowly approaching (today was quite warm unfortunately) and  for some reason I don’t crave heavy food. I had dinner with a  friend a couple of nights ago and we ate simple, flavorful sandwiches accompanied with a lovely bottle of pinot noir. Suddenly I crave sushi. I keep thinking of my time in South Korea, how food is presented, eaten and shared. I want to know more about sushi and until I can actually eat in Mr. Yasuda’s restaurant in NYC  or in Japan,  I will learn how to properly eat sushi via youtube, from the master himself. Just want to eat more healthily as I contemplate my next adventure…

P.S. Feeling much better! I drank citron chaud with lemon the whole weekend and got plenty of rest.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

