Skip to content

Shopping Guide in Göteborg and Söder

October 11, 2014

Hello all!

I plan to visit Sweden very soon. Why? Well I need to see something new and that something new happens to involve a wonderful interior design show: Stockholm Furniture Fair. I hope to get a little shopping in and take a peak of my former home in Goteborg and my favorite part of town in Stockholm.

Let’s travel to Sweden for a bit with author of the blog, Lovely Life.

I’ve got to visit Artilleriet! Doesn’t it look magical?!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

