Skip to content

I Feel Love! Thank you, Lola Akinmade Åkerström

October 31, 2014

feliciashelton-1140x620

I just want to thank the incredible Lola Akinmade Åkerström for being so kind, for being that motivating force and an unending source of inspiration. Thank you, Lola. You’re an incredible photographer and writer. Thank you for featuring me and my work on your gorgeous site and new series, Snapshots! I admire you and respect you immensely.

She had me singing in the street at the top of my lungs this morning and I’m still singing this evening!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Brent Rogers permalink
    November 1, 2014 4:28 AM

    Heh Felicia, loved the little article and the two photos.

    Hope you’re well,

    Bisous, Brent

  2. November 3, 2014 11:33 AM

    You’re so very welcome! Thank you so much, the honor is mine.

Leave a Reply

