Skip to content

Ett Hem, An Intimate Boutique Hotel

February 17, 2015

feliciasheltonetthemstockholm3

feliciasheltonetthemmstockholm2

feliciasheltonetthemstockholm4

Truly a gift from God, the gods and Em that I attended the private party hosted by Ett Hem. I was there to view Ilse Crawford’s collection for Ikea. A lovely evening was had, I met some incredible people and it was all in a boutique hotel like no other. Ett Hem means “a home” a name so simple and direct. This boutique hotel feels as if you’re actually home, it’s warm, it’s a bit isolated even though right outside its large doors lies Stockholm. There are no more words I’m going to write here. Just look at the pictures I took and I hope that you enjoy. I need to get back to Sweden! LOL.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

