Skip to content

The Art of the Sell

March 18, 2015

image

Hello everyone!

Please check out my latest article on SlowTravel Stockholm. I really loved the art in my room and through out Story Hotel during my trip to Stockholm. In addition to being a bit eccentric, I loved the fact that I could buy it. One doesn’t always buy art as a souvenir. Story Hotel gets props for thinking outside the box..

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2016 11:14 AM

    Dear Felicia: I enjoyed our conversation earlier today at Whisk. À la prochaine—Jake

  2. March 7, 2016 6:35 AM

    Oh! Just saw your comment, sorry for the late reply. It was a pleasure meeting you as well. Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

