Skip to content

The Best Breakfast

March 18, 2015

image

image

image

I absolutely loved the breakfast buffet at Story Hotel. I left Sweden when I was 25 years old and haven’t had a Swedish breakfast since then. Waking up at Story was just as exciting as sleeping there. Every morning I had lax, cheese and cucumber on sinfully good Danish bread! I was so greedy that I went back to the buffet to try the yogurt! Swedish yogurt has the best consistency, you can pour it but it’s not watery whatsover. Yogurt looks lonely if you don’t sprinkle some in-house muesli on it. Delicious! Oh did I also mention that had fresh, still a bit warm every morning I had breakfast? Thanks to living in Paris for many years, I know what fresh bread tastes like.
Thanks again to Story Hotel. I highly recommend staying here if you find yourself planning to visit Stockholm. I can hardly wait to return!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

