Skip to content

Boogie Winterland!

October 12, 2015

Hello All,

image

I have made it a goal to travel to two foreign countries every year.
I went to Sweden in February and now I want to go to Denmark. It’s so warm here, quite beautiful actually. Virginia is not cool and crisp yet and I am longing to wear tall boots and wool and suede again. I love the Fall! Anyhoo just saw this photo and it made me think of eating with friends outside on a terrace, drinking vin chaud and laughing like crazy folk, ALL IN COOL/COLD WEATHER.

Where are you in the world and has Fall reached your door?

Bisous!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

