Skip to content

Elle à Seoul magazine loves Stina Persson

November 24, 2010

Do you see what I see? I discovered Stina Persson, an amazing Swedish artist thanks to Elle à Seoul magazine. Yes, I’ve been collecting them and yes, I can hardly wait to get my hands on them each month. This magazine informs me about neighborhoods that I’ve yet to discover, chic and funky cafes, Korean artists, etc. You name, it’s in this magazine. The format is large, longer and slimmer than Interview magazine in the U.S. Thanks Elle and Stina for making something other than a fashion magazine filled with things that I don’t need, it’s a work of art.

Happy Thanksgiving!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. James Nadeau permalink
    December 14, 2010 2:02 PM

    As always, you make me wish I had spent more time in that fabulous city. Keep up the good work my dear!

  2. December 14, 2010 2:04 PM

    Great hearing from you and thank you!

Leave a comment