Skip to content

Sinnerlig och Ikea

January 5, 2016

IMG_3978

It took me a long time to get a piece of the Sinnerlig collection, courtesy of Ikea. While in Sweden in February 2015 I had the opportunity to view the collection privately with the designer herself, Ilse Crawford! Instead of buying every piece that could fit my car, I  decided on this pillow. I wanted to add more textile to my living room. They’re so comfortable that I’m thinking of going back again this weekend to pick up some more colors as well as some lamps for my home office. Then no more, I promise! After all, I’ll need all the money I can save for my upcoming trip to Copenhagen!

Photo credit: Felicia Shelton (at home)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Zeth permalink
    March 20, 2016 10:39 AM

    Hello Felicia! I’m Zeth, the Community manager of Tripcendo. We’re a travel startup with the aim of making travel experiences different for travellers through our community:)
    I recently came across your listing on Vayable and that’s what got me to connect with you personally! I really like how you’re willing to share your unique experiences with people around the world. Therefore I’m inviting you onto our platform and try listing your activities there!
    I assure you that’s it’s definitely easy to list! Help us build up this community together, Felicia! The link is: http://www.tripcendo.com

Leave a comment