Skip to content

Épice, truly unique!

March 18, 2012

Good things happen in threes. This is exactly what happened when I encountered such beauty, style and craftsmanship when I finally found Épice while taking a lovely stroll under the arcades of Palais-Royal. I first saw them here and was mesmerized by the gorgeous colors and couldn’t stop touching all of their scarves displayed in Merci’s main room. I received such a warm welcome when I stopped by their only boutique in the world (you can purchase their gorgeous scarves all around the world). The colors! The ambience! The expertise and welcoming presence of Mme. Zohra Gillain, the store manager, made Épice a truly unique address and experience for me. Please don’t hesitate to come by and discover the best in linen, cotton and silk scarves in Paris!

Address:
Jardin du Palais Royal
27–28 Galerie de Montpensier
75001 Paris
tel: 01 42 96 68 26
http://www.epicedesign.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2012 1:38 PM

    Those scarves look beautiful!

  2. March 19, 2012 4:16 PM

    I never knew there was a store that only sold scarves!! and gorgeous ones at that!

    From Brooklyn with love,

    Jen

Leave a comment